Skip to content

Water Music

June 1, 2007

Sometimes I forget that I live very close to the water, and when I remember, I become silly and sentimental.

harbourfront.jpg

I like being silly and sentimental. This is because I feel exempt from judgments about grace and disgrace. I live near water.

water.jpg

My people are a sea-faring people. Here, I am lake-faring, and lake-fearing. Here is Lake Ontario:
goose.jpg

It has depth.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2007 9:31 pm

    Water palaver.

  2. June 6, 2007 9:47 pm

    Kieran, I like your ability to do it all in two words. We should be mates.

Leave a Reply

