Skip to content

My Garden

February 25, 2008

Aquatic snails: they have a great sense of comic timing, and they know how to pose.

snail.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2008 2:11 pm

    I once stole snails from my neighbours pond and put them in the fishtank. They took care of the cleaning, making life easy for me. I told my mum I found them in the stream in the field. She believed it at first. Until the neighbours mentioned to her that all the snails in their pond had spontaneously migrated. I was forced to return them. Probably a very nice trip for the snails. Like dining at a new restaurant for a night. How was I to know that small talk could involve the absence of snails? I nearly got away with it. Perhaps I should write a song about it.
    Anyway, the point is, WHEN DO I GET YOUR ALBUM FATTY?

  2. February 26, 2008 7:06 pm

    Allegedly 29th April, Thinny.

  3. February 26, 2008 10:02 pm

    I would’ve preferred skinny, thicko.

    I can’t wait. And yet I will.

Leave a Reply

