Skip to content

Pickings from my pre-history

June 3, 2008

I’ve been sweeping around in my archives, and guess what I found? I’m made two extra profile pages, which between them are hosting 12 of my more interesting prehistorical recordings. Find the pages in my myspace “top friends” space or click the links below. These song-scraps, stories, tone poems, acts of sonic exasperation and god knows what else were all made on the most basic recording equipment, and have a touch of home-made charm about them. I was a one-person cottage industry then, you know. Production will resume this summer. In the meantime you can download my materials from these pages for no cost whatsoever. Enjoy!<br>Oh, and why not go and pay a small amount money for The Spirit Salon, too.

A Pre-History Part One.
A Pre-History Part Two.

One Comment leave one →
  1. f r rnmmmr rn m r n m r n rn permalink
    June 5, 2008 9:24 am

    Sexy!

Leave a Reply

